GENESIS > The Genesis Songbook


Genesis > Live - The Way We Walk In Concert
Genesis > The Genesis Songbook


01 Coming Together
I Can't dance, Invisible Touch; Follow You Follow Me, The Musical Box, Stagnation, The Fountain Of Salmacis, Horizons, Supper's Ready, I Know What I Like.

02 Exit Peter
The Lamb Lies Down On Broadway, In The Cage, Dance On A Volcano,  Afterglow, Follow You Follow Me.

03 Phil Takes The Lead
Misunderstanding, Turn It On, Mama.

04 Invisible Touch
Invisible Touch, Second Home By The Sea, Domino, Land Of Confusion, I Can't Dance.

05 The Final Tour
Not About Us, Fading Lights.

Bonus material (DVD) :
Phil Collins Joins Genesis
Steve Hackett Joins Genesis
Writing "Supper's Ready"
The Lamb Lies Down On Broadway
Firth Of Fifth
Bill Bruford Joins Genesis
Chester Thompson & Daryl Stuermer Join Genesis
Follow You Follow Me
No Son Of Mine

Durée :  60 mn env. (VHS), 100 mn env. (DVD)

Dirigé par Bob Smeaton