GENESIS > Live - The Way We Walk - In Concert

     Mars 1993

Genesis > Live - The Way We Walk In Concert
Genesis > Live - The Way We Walk In Concert

VHS / Laserdisc

01 Land Of Confusion
02 No Son Of Mine
03 Driving The Last Spike
04 Old Medley : Dance On A Volcano / The Lamb Lies Down On Broadway / The Musical Box / Firth Of Fifth / I Know What I Like…
05 Fading Lights
06 Jesus He Knows Me
07 Dreaming While You Sleep
08 Home By The Sea - Second Home By The Sea
09 Hold On My Heart
10 Domino
11 I Can't Dance
12 Tonight, Tonight, Tonight
13 Invisible Touch
14 Turn It On Again

Bonus Laserdisc (We Can't Dance...The Videos) :
No Son Of Mine
I Can't Dance
Hold On My Heart
Jesus He Knows Me

Phil Collins : chant, batterie, percussions
Tony Banks : claviers, choeurs
Mike Rutherford : basse, guitare, choeurs
Daryl Stuermer : guitare, basse, choeurs
Chester Thompson : batteries, percussions

Concert enregistré le 8 novembre 1992 à Londres au Earls Court Exhibition Centre
Durée :  130 mn env.

Dirigé par Jim Yukich et produit par Paul Flattery