PHIL COLLINS > No Jacket Required


Phil Collins > No Jacket Required


01 Sussudio
02 Only You Know And I Know *
03 Long Long Way To Go
04 I Don't Wanna Know *
05 One More Night
06 Don't Lose My Number
07 Who Said I Would
08 Doesn't Anybody Stay Together Anymore *
09 Inside Out
10 Take Me Home
11 We Said Hello Goodbye (bonus track sur CD)

All songs written by Phil Collins except * written by Phil Collins and Daryl Stuermer.
All songs published by Phil Collins Ltd/Hit and Run Music (Publishing) Ltd

Produced by Phil Collins and Hugh Padgham
Engineered by Hugh PadghamAssisted by Steve Chase
Recorded at the Townhouse, Surrey and Old Croft, Surrey
Except strings recorded at Air Studios, London, engineered by John Jacobs
Mixed at the Townhouse digitally.
Cover photography by Peter Ashworth
Album designed by Phil Collins