PHIL COLLINS > ...But Seriously


Phil Collins > ...But Seriously


01 Hang In Long Enough
02 That's Just The Way It Is
03 Do Yo Remember ?
04 Something Happened On The Way To Heaven *
05 Colours
06 I Wish It Would Rain Down
07 Another Day In Paradise
08 Heat On The Street
09 All Of My Life
10 Saturday Night And Sunday Morning +
11 Father To Son
12 Find A Way To My Heart

All songs written by Phil Collins except * written by Phil Collins and Daryl Stuermer and + written by Phil Collins and Thomas Washington.
Published by © 1989 Philip Collins Ltd/Hit and Run Music (Publishing) Ltd except
* © 1989 Philip Collins Ltd/Stuermer Sound Inc/Hit and Run Music (Publishing) Ltd and
+ © 1989 Philip Collins Ltd/Thesaurus Music Inc/Hit and Run Music (Publishing) Ltd

Produced by Phil Collins and Hugh Padgham.
Engineered by Hugh Padgham.
Assisted by Simon Osborne.
Mixed by Hugh Padgham and Phil Collins.
Recorded at The Farm, Surrey, England and A & M Studios, LA, USA.
Assistant Engineer in LA Mr Ed Goodreau.

Recorded digitally except bass and drums
All horns recorded in Real Time!
The Phenix Horns are : Don Myrick - saxophones, Louis Satterfield - trombone, Harry Kim - trumpet, Rhamlee Michael Davis - trumpet
Horns arranged by Tom Tom 99
Music prepared by Maurice Spears
Cover photography: Mr Trevor Key