PHIL COLLINS > Hello, I Must Be Going!


Phil Collins > Hello, I Must Be Going!


01 I Don't Care Anymore
02 I Cannot Believe It's True
03 Like China
04 Do You Know, Do You Care ?
05 You Can't Hurry Love
06 It Don't Matter To Me
07 Thru These Walls
08 Don't Let Him Steal Your Heart Away
09 The West Side
10 Why Can't It Wait 'Til Morning

Produced by Phil Collins
Assisted by Hugh Padgham
Engineered by Hugh Padgham
Assisted by Howard Gray
Thanks to Martyn Ford for extra mixing hands on the orchestral tracks
Recorded at Old Croft On 1" 8 track
Overdubbed at 'The Farm' and 'Townhouse' May-June '82
Strings recorded at CBS, Engineered by Mike Ross
Main cover photo by Trevor Key
Mastered by Ian Cooper

The Mountain Fjord Orchestra was conducted by Martyn Ford and led by Garyn Wright
The Phenix Horns are Don Myrick - Tenor and Alto, Louis Satterfield - Trombone, Rhamlee Michael Davis - Trumpet Michael Harris - Trumpet
Arranged by Tom-Tom 84