GENESIS > Three Sides Live

     3 novembre 2014

Genesis > Three Sides Live
Genesis > Three Sides Live

Eagle Rock ERBRD5234 (Blu-Ray) / EREDV1056 (DVD)

Behind The Lines
02 Duchess
03 Misunderstanding
04 Dodo / Lurker
05 Abacab
06 No Reply At All
07 Who Dunnit?
08 Medley: In The Cage / The Cinema Show / The Colony Of Slippermen
09 Afterglow
10 Me & Sarah Jane
11 Man On The Corner
12 Turn It On Again

Bonus :
Audio only full length versions of Behind The Lines, Duchess, Me & Sarah Jane, Man On The Corner, One For The Vine, The Fountain Of Salmacis, Follow You Follow Me.

Durée : 133 mn env.
Ecran : 4:3
Son : DTS-HD Master Audio, LPCM Stereo
Sous-titres : anglais, français, espagnol, allemand, italien
Certificat : E
Région : region free

Musiciens :
Tony Banks (keyboards, backing vocals)
Phil Collins (drums, lead vocals)
Mike Rutherford (guitar, bass, backing vocals)
Daryl Stuermer (guitar, bass)
Chester Thompson (drums)

Genesis > Three Sides Live
Genesis > Three Sides Live