PHIL COLLINS > Remixed Sides


Phil Collins > Remixed Sides


Straming / Digital download

01 In The AIr Tonight (Ben Liebrand Extended Version)
02 In The Air Tonight ('88 Remix)
03 Easy Lover (Extended Dance Mix)
04 Take Me Home (Extended Remix)
05 Sussudio (Extended Remix)
06 Who Said I Would (Extended Remix)
07 Only You Know And I Know (Extended Remix)
08 Don't Lose My Number (Extended Remix)
09 One More Night (Extended Remix)
10 The Roof Is Leaking (Nicka's Stella Polaris Interpretation)
11 Medley Mega Mix: Sussudio / Don't Lose My Number / You Can't Hurry Love
12 Something Happened On The Way To Heaven (One World Remix)
13 Hang In Long Enough (Pettibone 12" Mix)
14 Hang In Long Enough (Pettibone Dub Mix)
15 Hang In Long Enough (Pop Club Mix)
16 Hang In Long Enough (Dub 1)
17 Wear My Hat (Hat Dance Mix)
18 Wear My Hat (Weat My Dub)