PHIL COLLINS > Dance Into The Light


Phil Collins > Dance Into The Light

Atlantic/WEA/Face Value Records

01 Dance Into The Light
02 That's What You Said
03 Lorenzo
04 Just Another Story
05 Love Police
06 Wear My Hat
07 It's In Your Eyes
08 Oughta Know By Now
09 Take Me Down
10 The Same Moon
11 River So Wide
12 No Matter Who
13 The Times They Are A-Changin'

All songs written by Phil Collins except Lorenzo by Phil Collins & Michaela Odone (Lorenzo) and The Times They Are A-Changin' by Bob Dylan

All songs published by 1996 Philip Collins Ltd/Hit & Run Music (Publishing) Ltd except The Times They Are A-Changin' by Special Rider Music/Sony/ATV Music Publishing.

Horns arranged by Harry Kim & PC.

Produced by Phil Collins & Hugh Padgham

Engineered by Hugh Padgham
Assisted by Simon Osborne
Mixed by Hugh Padgham & Phil Collins

Photography by Gered Mankowitz
Art Direction by David Costa & Dan Einzig
Design by Wherefore ART!