Phil Collins > Both Sides


01 Both Sides Of The Story
02 Can't Turn Back The Years
03 Everyday
04 I've Forgotten Everything
05 We're Sons Of Our Fathers
06 Can't Find My Way
07 Survivors
08 We Fly So Close
09 There's A Place For Us
10 We Wait And We Wonder
11 Please Come Out Tonight

All instruments played by Phil Collins
Apart from the drum machine, everything was played live.

Written, Produced & Performed by Phil Collins
All tracks published by © 1993 Philip Collins Ltd/ Hit & Run Music Publishing Ltd.

Engineered by Paul Gomersall
Assisted by Mark Robinson
Continuous surveillance by Geoff Callingham & Mike Bowen
Recorded at home on 12 tk, (PC engineering) with additional over dubs recorded at The Farm, Surrey, England.Mastered by Bob Ludwig, Gateway Studios, US
Cover photography by Trevor Key
Line artwork Hills Archer Ink