VARIOUS ARTISTS > Live At Womad 1982


Various Artists > Live At Womad 1982

2XCD: Real World Records
CDRW245 (EU)

2XLP: Real World Records LPRW245 (EU)

CD 1

01 The Musicians Of The Nile: Tabla Iqae
02 The Beat: Mirror In The Bathroom
03 Pigbag: Big Bag
04 The Drummers Of Burundi: Kama K'iwacu
05 Peter Gabriel: I Have The Touch
06 Robert Fripp: WOMAD II
07 Tian Music And Dance Ensemble: Raindrops Pattering On Banana Leaves
08 Echo And The Bunnymen With The Royal Burundi Drummers: Zimbo

CD 2

01 The Musicians Of The Nile: Taksim Arghul
02 Salsa De Hoy: Salsa De Hoy
03 Rip Rig & Panic: You're My Kind Of Climate
04 Mark Springer: Key Release
05 The Chieftains: Cotton-Eyes Joe
06 Simple Minds: Promised You A Miracle
07 Ekome: Gahu
08 Peter Hammill: A Ritual Mask
09 Peter Gabriel: Biko
10 The Ivory Coasters Featuring Prince Nico Mbarga: Wayo In-Law
11 Sasono Mulyo: Gamelan Gong Kebyar