PETER GABRIEL > Scratch My Back / And I'll Scratch Yours


Peter Gabriel > Scratch My Back / And I'll Scratch Yours

2XCD: Real World Records PGCD15 / 884108002131 (EU)

Music On Vinyl / Real World Records MOVLP952 (EU)

CD 1

01 Heroes (David Bowie)
02 The Boy in the Bubble (Paul Simon)
03 Mirrorball (Elbow)
04 Flume (Bon Iver)
05 Listening Wind (Talking Heads)
06 The Power of the Heart (Lou Reed)
07 My Body is a Cage (Arcade Fire)
08 The Book of Love (The Magnetic Fields)
09 I Think it's Going to Rain Today (Randy Newman)
10 Apres Moi (Regina Spektor)
11 Philadelphia (Neil Young)
12 Street Spirit (Fade Out) (Radiohead)

CD 2

01 David Byrne: I Don't Remember
02 Bon Iver: Come Talk To Me
03 Regina Spektor: Blood Of Eden
04 Stephin Merritt: Not One Of Us
05 Joseph Arthur: Shock The Monkey
06 Randy Newman: Big Time
07 Arcade Fire: Games Without Frontiers
08 Elbow: Mercy Street
09 Brian Eno: Mother Of Violence
10 Feist feat. Timber Timbre: Don't Give Up

11 Lou Reed: Solbury Hill
12 Paul Simon: Biko